2017 Committee

POSITION
NAME
CONTACT
PHONE
PRESIDENT
Rod Kelloway
president@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
0418 114 624
VICE PRESIDENT - Grounds
John Cuciti
cuciti.j@gmail.com
0411 170 509
SECRETARY
Lauren Plummer
info@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
0449 099 924
ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Wendy Bailey
secretary@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
MINUTES SECRETARY
Nigel Ward
nigel.ward2@hotmail.com
0449 138 964
TREASURER
Vacant
Vacant
REGISTRAR
Matt Ackerman
registrar@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
0416 076 596
CANTEEN ORGANISER
Diane Ward
kward2@bigpond.net.au
PLAYERS REPRESENTATIVE
Kieron Gregory
kieron@calais.com.au
0418 500 002
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Grant Perry
sydneyoutboard@optusnet.com.au
0414 918 534
AGE GROUP MANAGER - Small Sided Games U6-U11
Helen Kettlewell
helen@kettlewell.org
0400 377 709
AGE GROUP MANAGER - Junior Men U12-21
David Fazio
david@degnan.com.au
0408 841 830
AGE GROUP MANAGER - Junior Women U12-21
Bridget Fazio
Bridget.Fazio@enware.com.au
0421 325 647
AGE GROUP MANAGER - Senior Women
Lauren Plummer
lozzie_p@hotmail.com
0449 099 924
AGE GROUP MANAGER - Senior Men
Matt Ackerman
registrar@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
0416 076 596
EQUIPMENT OFFICER
Phil Ward
jagpjw@bigpond.com
UNIFORMS & MERCHANDISE
Lauren Plummer
info@cronullarslsoccer.org.au
0449 099 924
CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER
Julie Redden
reddenjd@optusnet.com.au
0416 101 566
ROOBALL REFEREES ORGANISER
Bridget Fazio
Bridget.Fazio@enware.com.au
0421 325 647
7745023